Log in links for this page

DPU divisions' contact information

Here, you can find telephone numbers, email addresses, and fax numbers when applicable for Divisions of the Department of Public Utilities (DPU). Media contact information is also listed below. If you're not sure what Division to contact, please call the Department's Administrative Division at (617) 305-3500 and we'll be happy to point you in the right direction.

Table of Contents

Media Contact Information

For general news media inquiries about the DPU, please contact the following:

Alanna Kelly
Communications Director

alanna.kelly@mass.gov

 

Environmental Justice Contact Information

For general inquiries, please contact DPU’s Environmental Justice Point of Contacts:

Mark Marini
Language Access Coordinator
(617) 305-3618
Mark.Marini@mass.gov

Veena Dharmaraj
Director of Environmental Justice and Public Participation
Veena.Dharmaraj@mass.gov

Jenyka Spitz-Gassnola
Manager of the Diversity, Equity, Inclusion (DEI) Office
Non-Discrimination Coordinator 
Jenyka.Spitz-Gassnola2@mass.gov

Divisions' Contact Information

DivisionTelephoneEmailFax
Administration(617) 305-3500DPU.Administration@mass.gov(617) 345-9101
Consumer Complaints

(877) 886-5066

(617) 737-2836

DPUConsumer.Complaints@mass.gov(617) 305-3742
Electric Power(617) 305-3575EPD.Filing@mass.gov(617) 443-1117
Fiscal(617) 305-3636 (617) 478-0874
Gas(617) 305-3545Non-BillingGas.Inquiries@mass.gov(617) 478-2587
Legal(617) 305-3690DPU.Legal@mass.gov(617) 345-9103
Pipeline Safety(617) 305-3537PipelineSafety.Questions@mass.gov(617) 478-2589
Rates and Revenue Requirements(617) 305-3565 (617) 443-1117
Rail Transit Safety Division617-305-3550dpu.rail@mass.gov 
Energy Facilities Siting Board(617) 305-3525Siting.Board@mass.gov(617) 443-1116
TNC (Transportation Network Company)(617) 305-3569Ask the TNC Division   
Transportation Oversight(617) 305-3559DPU.Transportation@mass.gov(617) 478-2598
Water(617) 305-3565DPU.Water@mass.gov(617) 443-1117

Help Us Improve Mass.gov  with your feedback

Please do not include personal or contact information.
Feedback