Log in links for this page

Division of Occupational Licensure Contact Information

Table of Contents

Boards of Registration Contact Info.

Board of Allied Health Professionals

Phone

Fax: 617-727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: alliedhealth.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Allied Mental Health and Human Services Professions

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-1627

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: amh.board.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Architects

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: architectboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Certification of Health Officers

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-6095

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: healthofficerboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Chiropractors Administration

Phone

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: chiropractorsboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Cosmetology and Barbering Services Administration

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: cosmetologyandbarberingboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Dietitians and Nutritionists

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: Dietitiansnutritionistsboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Dispensing Opticians

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: Dispensing.opticians.info@mass.gov

Board of State Examiners of Electricians

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: electricians.board.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration in Embalming and Funeral Directing

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: embalming.funeral.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Home Inspectors

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-1627

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: homeinspectorsboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Massage Therapy

Phone

Individual Licensure

Fax: 617-727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: Massagetherapy.info@mass.gov

Board of Certification of Operators of Drinking Water Supply Facilities

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-0139

Online

After filing an application online, please email your application number to the board at: drinkingwaterboard@mass.gov
To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: drinkingwaterboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration in Optometry

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: optometry.info@mass.gov

Board of State Examiners of Plumbers and Gas Fitters

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-0139

Online

General Questions & Correspondence: Plumbingboard@mass.gov
Exam Questions: DPLPlumbingExam@mass.gov
Product Approvals: plumbing.products@mass.gov
Variance Requests: Plumbingvariances@mass.gov
To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: Plumbingboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration in Podiatry

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: podiatry.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Professional Engineers and of Land Surveyors

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: engineerboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Public Accountancy

Phone

Fax: 617-727-1627

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: accountingboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Psychologists

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-1627

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: pyboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Real Estate Appraisers

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-0139

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: dpl-appraiser-board.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-0139

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: realestateboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Sanitarians

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-6095

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: sanitarianboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Examiners of Sheet Metal Workers

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-0139

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: Sheetmetalboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Social Workers

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-1627

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: swboard.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration for Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology

Phone

Fax: (617) 727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: Speech.audiology.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Hearing Instrument Specialists

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: hearing.instrument.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration of Landscape Architects

Phone

Direct: 617-701-8680
Fax: (617) 727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: Landscapearchitects.info@mass.gov

Board of Registration in Veterinary Medicine

Phone

Fax: 617-727-9932

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: vetmedboard.info@mass.gov

Office of Private Occupational School Education

Phone

MassRelay (TTY & ASCII) 711
Fax: 617-727-0139

Online

To receive instructions on conducting common board transactions, email: occupational.schools.info@mass.gov
Feedback