Allston Multimodal Project task force members

MassDOT has assembled a task force team consisting of residents, business owners, and other local stakeholders with the goal to work through all details associated with the project.

Task force members will represent their specific neighborhoods, groups, or organizations concerns, in addition to informing community members of upcoming project announcements. Members of the task force will be responsible for attending both team meetings and public information meetings. Task force and public information meetings will be on an alternating schedule throughout the design phase.

Group Current Task Force Member (2021)
A Better City Tom Nally
AAA Southern New England Mary Maguire
Allston Board of Trade Marc Kadish
Allston Civic Association Anthony D'Isidoro
Allston Village Main Streets Emma Walters
Allston-Brighton CDC Jason Desrosier
Boston Building Trade Council Brian Doherty
Boston City Council Mark Ciommo
Boston Planning and Development Agency Tad Read
Boston Transportation Department Bill Conroy
Boston University Elizabeth Leary
Boston University Steve Silveira
Brighton Allston Improvement Association Anabela Gomes
Brookline Transportation Board Guus Driessen
Charles River Alliance Carl Zimba
Charles River Conservancy Laura Jasinski
Charles River Watershed Association Heather Miller
City of Cambridge Bill Deignan
Community Representative Fred Yalouris
Community Representative Will Luzier
Community Representative Harry Mattison
Community Representative Jessica Robertson
Construction Industries of Massachusetts John Pourbaix
Department of Conservation and Recreation Jeffery Parenti
Harvard University Joseph Beggan
Houghton Chemical Bruce Houghton
LivableStreets Alliance Ari Ofsevit
MA House of Representatives Kevin Honan
MA House of Representatives Michael Moran
MA House of Representatives Hannah Kane
MA House of Representatives Maria Robinson
MA State Senate William Brownsberger
MA State Senate Sal DiDomenico
MA State Senate Dennis Giombetti
MASCO Casey Bruno
MassBike Galen Mook
MassDOT Dave Mohler
MassDOT Owen Kane
Mayor's Office of Neighborhood Services Conor Newman
MBTA Jorge Briones
MBTA Lynsey Heffernan
Metropolitan Area Planning Council David Loutzenheiser
NB Development Group Keith Craig
Trucking Association of Massachusetts Anne Lynch
WalkBoston Wendy Landman

Help Us Improve with your feedback