Log in links for this page

This page, QRIS Program Quality Unit contact information, is part of
This page, QRIS Program Quality Unit contact information, is offered by

QRIS Program Quality Unit contact information

If you have questions about the Quality Rating and Improvement System (QRIS) or the Department of Early Education and Care (EEC)'s program quality initiatives, please contact a staff member in the EEC Program Quality Unit.

Program Quality Unit contact information

Director of Program Quality
Amy Whitehead-Pleaux
(508) 461-1446 | Amy.Whitehead-Pleaux@mass.gov

Western (Region 1) 
Amy Carey, Program Quality Specialist
(413) 881-1520 | Amy.Carey@mass.gov

Central (Region 2)
Eric Litt, Program Quality Specialist
(508) 461-1460 | Eric.Litt@mass.gov

Northeast (Region 3)
Jody Dominguez, Bilingual Program Quality Specialist
(978) 826-1336 | Jody.Dominguez@mass.gov

Southeast and Cape (Region 5)
Chewlee Lim, Program Quality Specialist
(617) 979-8643 | ChewLee.Lim@mass.gov

Metro Boston (Region 6)
Chewlee Lim, Program Quality Specialist
(617) 979-8643 | ChewLee.Lim@mass.gov

Statewide Bilingual Program Quality Support
Jody Dominguez, Bilingual Program Quality Specialist
(978) 826-1336 | Jody.Dominguez@mass.gov

For Questions about MA QRIS Policy
Philip Steigman, Policy Analyst - Program Quality Initiatives
(617) 988-7822 | Philip.Steigman@mass.gov

Feedback