Log in links for this page

Massachusetts State Police Troop Boundaries

Massachusetts is divided into 6 different troop patrol areas for State Police.

Table of Contents

Massachusetts is divided into 6 different troop patrol areas for State Police. More information about each barrack can be found on the linked barrack’s page.

Troop boundaries

Troop A: Northeast

Troop B: West

Troop C: Central

Troop D: Southeast

Troop F: Logan Airport

Troop H: Metro Boston

Date published: June 12, 2018
Last updated: June 13, 2018

Help Us Improve Mass.gov with your feedback